AGENDA

We'll be talking all things digitalisation - strategic considerations, what opportunities it presents and some of the dilemmas that need to be acknowledged and addressed. We’ll also introduce to you our very own suite of game-changing technologies that can help you transform in the new digital world.

Event Date:
Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Event Timings:
09:30 – 11:00 (BST) | 10:30 – 12:00 (SAST) | 12:30 – 14:00 (GST)

KEYNOTE | Digitalisation (20 mins):
Strategies, Opportunities & Dilemmas - Brian Armstrong

Digital Technology Solution Presentation (45 mins):
The RIB CCS Complete Solution

Real-World Digitalisation (10 mins):
Complete Solution Client Success Stories

BOOK YOUR SPOT


KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Prof. Brian Armstrong is one of the foremost ICT industry leaders, with over 30 years of top level management experience in Telecommunications, IT technology, R&D and systems engineering. He is widely regarded as a thought leader in digitalisation, convergence and business strategy.


WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

Contractors
Executives
Owners
Finance
Commercial